Missouri Association of Educational Office Professionals

Committees

image8



Affiliations                                                                  Bylaws/Handbook

JoAnn Greenwell, CEOE                                            Pam Steele, CEOE

Pattonville School District                                        Raymore Peculiar

jgreenwell@psdr3.org                                               pam.steele@raypec.org


Auditing                                                                      Kim Brannon, CEOE

Janet Little, CAP                                                        Halfway R-III

Springfield R-12                                                         kbrannon@halfwayschools.org

jlittle@spsmail.org

                                                                                     Debbie Geib, CEOE

Shelly Stokes, CEOE                                                 NAEOP

Retired                                                                        debbie@naeop.org

stokes.shelley@yahoo.com

                                                                                     Membership                                                                                   

Budget                                                                        Sue Roesch

Lisa Shelton                                                               Mehlville School District

Execlsior Springs School District                           sroesch@,sdr9.org

lshelton@ga.essd40.org

                                                                                     Susan Brooker, CEOE

Marie Freeman                                                          Harrisonville School District

Waynesville R-IV                                                        susan.brooker@harrisonvilleschools.org

MFreeman@waynesville.k12.mo.us

                                                                                     Becky Deardorff

Debbie Geib, CEOE                                                   Archie School District

NAEOP                                                                       rdeardorff@archie.k12.mo.us

debbie@naeop.org


Nominating

Pam Steele, CEOE

Raymore Peculiar

pam.steele@raypec.org


Janet Little, CAP

Springfield R-12

jlittle@spsmail.org


Susan Brooker, CEOE

Harrisonville School District

susan.brooker@harrisonvilleschools.org


Carol McCauley

Retired

carolmccauley57@yahoo.com


Becky Moses

Branson School District

moses@branson.k12.mo.us


Special Committees

Historian                                                                                           Promotions

Michelle Doering                                                                              Barbara Smith

Pattonville School District                                                              Webster Groves School District

mdoering@psdr3.org                                                                       bsmith.barbara@wgmail.org


Legislative                                                                                        Mary Ann Schafer

JoAnn Greenwell, CEOE                                                                  Webster Groves School District

Pattonville School District                                                               Schaefer.MaryAnn@wgmail.org

jgreenwell@psdr3.org

                                                                                                            Anita Bean

Minutes Approval                                                                            Retired

Ellen Wilfong                                                                                     abean1018@gmail.com

Raymore Peculiar                                                                            

ellen.wilfong@raypec.org                                                                Marie Freeman

                                                                                                             Waynesville School District

                                                                                                             MFreeman@waynesville.k12.mo.us

Laura Heidenreich

Francis Howell                                                                                  Carol Parker, CEOE

laura.heidenreich@fhsdschools.org                                             Springfield R-12

                                                                                                             cparker409@spsmail.org

Michelle Moore

Belton School District                                                                      

michelle.moore@raypec.org                                                          Reporter

                                                                                                            Allison Schnelle

                                                                                                            Belton School District                                                       

NAEOP Show Me Newsletter                                                         aschnelle@bsd124.org

JoAnn Greenwell, CEOE

Pattonville School District 

jgreenwell@msdr3.org                                                                     Screening National Office Professional

                                                                                                             and Administrator

NAEOP Membership                                                                        Barbara Smith

Shelley Stokes                                                                                    Webster Groves School District

Retired                                                                                                 bsmith.barbara@wgmail.org

stokes.shelley@yahoo.com                                                                                   

                                                                                                              North Central Area Professional

Parliamentarian                                                                                 Development Day

Kim Brannon                                                                                       Iris Maxwell, CEOE

Halfway R-III                                                                                        Independence School District

kbrannon@halfwayschools.org                                                       iris.maxwell@isdschools.org


PSP Representative                                                                          Annette Miller, CEOE

Susan Brooker, CEOE                                                                         Independence School District

Harrisonville School District                                                             annette.miller@isdschools.org

susan.brooker@harrisonvilleschools.org

                                                                                                             79th Fall Conference Chairman

Website Committee                                                                         Kim Brannon, CEOE

Debbie Geib, CEOE                                                                            Halfway R-III

NAEOP                                                                                                kbrannon@halfwayschools.org

debbie@naeop.org


Debbie Othic, CEOE                                                                           69th Spring Workshop Chairman

Retired                                                                                                JoAnn Greenwell, CEOE

dothic@marcelineschools.org                                                        Pattonville School District

                                                                                                              jgreenwell@psdr3.org

Pam Steele, CEOE

Raymore Peculiar

pam.steele@raypec.org