Missouri Association of Educational Office Professionals


Board of Directors

image9

President                                                                                 President Elect

Marie Freeman                                                                        JoAnn Greenwell, CEOE

Waynesvillle School District                                                  Pattonville School District

MFreeman@waynesville.k12.mos.us                                  jgreenwell@psdr3.org


Vice President                                                                        Recording Secretary

Sue Roesch                                                                              Janet Altmann, CEOE

Mehlville School District                                                        Mehlville School District

sroesch@msdr9.org                                                               altmannj@msdr9.org


Corresponding Secretary                                                     Treasurer

Beth Smith, CEOE                                                                    Lisa Shelton

Independence School District                                               Excelsior Springs School District

beth_smith@isdschools.org                                                  lshelton@ga.essd40.org


Board Members

Laura Heidereich                                                                     Ellen Wilfong

Francis Howell School District                                              Raymore Peculiar School District

laura.heidereich@fhscschools.org                                       ellen.wilfong@raypec.org


Past President

Pam Steele, CEOE

Raymore Peculiar School District

pam.steele@raypec.org


District Coordinators and Directors

District Coordinator                                     Naomi Secoy

                                                                         Retired

                                                                         secoyn@sbcglobal.net


District #1 Co-Directors                              Iris Maxwell, CEOE

Independence                                                Independence School District
St. Joseph                                                      iris_maxwell@isdschools.org
Cass County                                                
Northwest Missouri                                     Annette Miller, CEOE

                                                                        Independence School District

                                                                        annette_miller@isdschools.org                                 


District #2 Director                                     Jorene Brooks, CEOE
Columbia                                                       Retired
Mark Twain                                                   brooksjorene@gmail.com
Northeast Missouri


District #3 Director                                     Erylene Sibley

Corners Counties                                        Retired
Ozarks Area                                                 iesibley@yahoo.com

Ja-Ve-Ce-Bar


District #4 Director                                   Marie Freeman
Dogwood Hills                                           Waynesville R-IV

Mid Ozark                                                   MFreeman@waynesville.k12.mo.us


District #5 Director                                  Carol McCauley
Jefferson County                                      Retired
St. Louis County                                       carolmccauley57@yahoo.com

Gateway


District #6 Director                                 Barb Green
Mis-Sco-Deau                                          Poplar Bluff R-I
Ozark Foothills                                        bldgreen@pb.k12.mo.us



image10